LGSA


Regular Season Schedule
GameDateDayTimeHomeVisitorParkNotes
13-Jul Wednesday 18:30 Expos Blue Jays Windermere
28-Jul Monday 18:30 Blue Jays Expos Windermere
310-Jul Wednesday 18:30 Expos Blue Jays Windermere
417-Jul Wednesday 18:30 Blue Jays Expos Windermere
524-Jul Wednesday 18:30 Expos Blue Jays Windermere
631-Jul Wednesday 18:30 Blue Jays Expos Windermere
77-Aug Wednesday 18:30 Expos Blue Jays Windermere
814-Aug Wednesday 18:30 Blue Jays Expos Windermere
919-Aug Monday 18:30 Expos Blue Jays Windermere
1021-Aug Wednesday 18:30 Blue Jays Expos Windermere
1126-Aug Monday 18:30 Expos Blue Jays Windermere
1228-Aug Wednesday 18:30 Blue Jays Expos Windermere