LGSA


Contact

Title Name Email
PresidentDeborah Maddocksdeborahmaddocks@hotmail.com
Treasurer
Vice President - Summer LeagueChris Zucchifineline@videotron.ca
Vice President - Spring LeagueDeborah Maddocksdeborahmaddocks@hotmail.com
RegistrarChristine Duczaklgsaregistrar1@gmail.com
SecretaryJulie Lagracewayneandjul@sympatico.ca
Lakeshore Representative
Equipment ManagerWayne MacDonaldwaynemacdonald@bell.net
Web SiteFrank Lynchfrankjlynch@yahoo.com
Field SchedulerMike Slatermike_sla3@hotmail.com
Umpire SchedulerOlivia MacDonaldomacdonald01@lbpearson.ca
Umpire-in-ChiefTony Defelice tdefelice06@gmail.com
Parent Liaison to the BoardSam KahnComputerhelp@sympatico.ca
T-Ball / Atom Representative Angela Pasquini apasquini@outlook.com
Coaches Liason Jack Kwok jackndeb@sympatico.ca